• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
03-05-2018, 06:52 ,
SiouxYou Offline

• May 2018
  • 3 Posts
  • Threads: 2

Banned and repeatedly kicked from TDM

Hey guys, first time posting.
I was just trying to play on the TDM server, and I got repeatedly kicked and tempbanned by your member "Kamikaze". People from the server even told him I wasnt hacking. I tried to get him to discord, since I have a couple of recordings of my screen while playing that I wanted to show him (not fraps - actual camera to the monitor). 
I am a long time admin of the UdSSR-public servers, and sheesh - I've never seen such admin-abuse as Kamikaze portrayed. I see from previous threads that this has been an issue previously aswell.
Anyways, if you're not sure - dont kick/ban. 
Also Kamikaze; Giving grief due to "camping" (when I stood 15 sec in topfloor of allyhouse @Burgundy) - is idiotic. Especially since theres an anti-camp mod on the server which basically forces you to keep moving.
Since Kamikaze stated he didn't speak english, I hope someone with give him a quick memo.

If it is desired, I will provide the links to the videos I mentioned.

-Sioux
Give Reputation to this user
Quote this message in a reply Reply
03-05-2018, 21:03 ,
KcLionxXxxx Offline

• Mar 2018
  • 14 Posts
  • Threads: 1

RE: Banned and repeatedly kicked from TDM

I find it extremely funny that Kamikaze actually said something that would imply he's against camping. He was kicking me for calling out campers ffs! And don't be fooled by the anti camping mod; a lot of people actually camp heavily on the Veteran servers.

In any way, I agree that Kamikaze is one of the admins that need to let go.
03-05-2018, 21:08 ,
SiouxYou Offline

• May 2018
  • 3 Posts
  • Threads: 2

Well if thats the case, it's admin abuse to the highest extent. Bending the rules as you see fit.
I'd never allow such a simple guy to even have a sniff at the rcon.

Sort your things out Veteran Clan.
03-05-2018, 23:22 ,
Shasuby #24 Offline

• Sep 2017
  • 11 Posts